MEMBER LOGIN






Not a member? JOIN NOW
Already a member? Get login and password details here.

MEMBERS

It is strictly forbidden to use the contacts on this page without the permission of the branch committee. Anybody found misusing the membership lists to canvassing for either work or training opportunity will be banned from this site and any certified branch directories.


QUALIFIED GRIPS AND CRANE TECHNICIANS LIST

BELOW IS A REGULARLY UPDATED LIST OF QUALIFIED GRIPS AND CRANE TECHS,  A PDF IS DOWNLOADABLE, TO DOWNLOAD PLEASE CLICK HERE

NAME GRADE QUALIFICATION         PHONE NUMBER DIARY EMAIL ADDRESS
Adrian McCarthy GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973256299 SUZCRUZ asmccarthy@mac.com
Alan Tabner GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7976282626 atab@mac.com
Alex Coverley GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7961135448 alexcoverley@googlemail.com
Alex Tate GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7802611630 SUZCRUZ griptate@gmail.com
Andrew Edridge GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7956431292 SUZCRUZ andyedrige@yahoo.co.uk
Andrew K Friswell GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7951000141 andyfris@hotmail.co.uk
Andy Hopkins GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7768116893 andyhopkins@mac.com
Anthony Rowland GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7790909771 tony.rowland1@ntlworld.com
Barry Reed GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973624185 grip.unit@btinternet.com
Brian Taylor GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7732000151
Colin Strachan GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7710305955 ARRICREW cm.strachan@virgin.net
Craig Atkinson GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3
Dan Inman GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 daninman_gripmonkey@yahoo.co.uk
Daniel Essex GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973439246 WIZZO danielessex1@gmail.com
Darren Holland GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7976266379 EXEC dutchgrips@btinternet.com
Darren Quinn GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3
Dave Holliday GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973136105 GRAVYCREW davethegrip@aol.com
David Appleby GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973141360 applegrips@hotmail.co.uk
David Cadwallader GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7774888873 ARRICREW cadgrips20@hotmail.com
David John Cross GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7850587004 davexgrip@hotmail.co.uk
David Maund GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7711453213 ARRICREW davidmaund@mac.com
David Rist GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7885427638 EXEC lyndyrist@btinternet.com
Dean Morris GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7970825605 EXEC deanogrip72@gmail.com
Dennis Fraser OBE GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7711983298
Emmet Cahill GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7803730622 EXEC emgrips@me.com
Gary Hymns GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7976833989 garyhymns@hotmail.com
Gary Hutchings GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7976736757 SUZCRUZ garyhutch2000@yahoo.co.uk
Gary Norman GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7976245234 gary.grip@virgin.net
Gary Pocock GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973469893 EXEC garypoe@hotmail.co.uk
Gary Romaine GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973600251 garyromaine@mac.com
Gary Smith (GIZZA) GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973785162 WIZZO gary@gizzagrip.com
Guy Bennett GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7786473246 SUZCRUZ guylbennett@googlemail.com
Harry Eckford GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7950422486 hegrips@yahoo.co.uk
Ian Buckley GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7802741134 buckleygrip@googlemail.com
James Crowther GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973491641 jimgrip@hotmail.com
James Holloway GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7721092579 jamesgrips@gmail.com
James Holloway GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3
Jem Morton GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7980222492 SUZCRUZ jemmorton@hotmail.com
Jimmy Mulins GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3
Jody Knight GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7947696290 jodyknight79@gmail.com
John Arnold GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7768876223 ARRICREW arniegripco@aol.com
John Kolthammer GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7778288894
John Flemming GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7850576971 EXEC chiefgrips@aol.com
Johnny DONNE GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7831351139 SUZCRUZ johnnydonne@mac.com
K Mead GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7885273186 CALLBOX k.mead@btinternet.com
Keith Manning GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7885348877 keithmanning@tesco.net
Ken Ashley-Johnson GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7866754332 WIZZO kaj@btinternet.com
Kenneth Atherfold GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7774681675
Kevin Fraser GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7710064955 kdfrasergrip@live.com
Kevin Higgins GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7899942144 kevin@higginz.com
Kirk Thornton GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7958405415 CALLBOX kirk.thornton@btinternet.com
Lee Godfrey GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7779583657 GRAVYCREW plumplee@aol.com
Malcolm Huse GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7867 811097 malcolmhuse@hotmail.com
Malcolm McGilchrist GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973306842 WIZZO mmcgilchrist@hotmail.com
Mark Morley GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7961821967 GAS markthegrip@aol.com
Matthew Budd GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7766143036 GRAVYCREW matthew.budd@btopenworld.com
Nicholas Ray GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973550663 SUZCRUZ nick.ray@btinternet.com
Nick Cupac GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7967473139 ARRICREW nickcupac@hotmail.com
Nick Pearson GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7710 086047 np41800@yahoo.co.uk
Pat Garrett GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7793750066 CALLBOX pat.j.garrett@btinternet.com
Paul Brinkworth GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7774655655 CALLBOX paulbgrip@gmail.com
Paul E Hatchman GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7860927349 EXEC paulhatchman@aol.com
Peter Muncey GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973218435 SUZCRUZ munceys@aol.com
Peter Myslowski GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7745996004 myslowski@aol.com
Phil Newton GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3
Philip Murphy GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +353 (87) 259 4558 phillipmurphy@mac.com
Philip Murray GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973513830 EXEC murraygrip@mac.com
Ray Hall GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7710488594 rayhall7@btinternet.com
Ricky Hall GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7802353850 EXEC rickyhallgrip@aol.com
Robert Farrell GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7765407297 bobgripfarrell@yahoo.co.uk
Ronald Nicholls GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7769702237 SUZCRUZ grip.equip.ltd@hotmail.co.uk
Ronan Murphy GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973794341 SUZCRUZ ronandmurphy@mac.com
Rupert Lloyd Parry GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7802273987 GRAVYCREW grip@rupertlloydparry.com
Russell Diamond GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7802484668 ARRICREW grumpygrip@btinternet.com
Sam Phillips GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7724761801 SUZCRUZ samthegrip@gmail.com
Sean Healey GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3
Simon David Ward GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7899846297 WIZZO helmett@btopenworld.com
Steve Ellingworth GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7909 992918
Steve Pugh GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7860580171 gripstep@talk21.com
Stuart Godfrey GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7973217184 ARRICREW stugrip@aol.com
Terry Williams GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7850419126 WIZZO terrywilliams@mac.com
Toby Plaskitt GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7884232591 ARRICREW tobyplaskitt@aol.com
Tom North GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7739719821 SUZCRUZ mail@tomnorth.co.uk
Victor Hammond GRIP ADVANCED LEVEL 3 +44(0)7956232757 victoselwyn@aol.com
LEVEL 2 GRIPS
Adrian Barry GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7775637751 SUZCRUZ adriansmbarry@gmail.com
Alex Hudson GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7949230676 SUZCRUZ alex@hudsongrips.co.uk
Alex Mott GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7786385239 wizzo motty83@gmail.com
Andy Sauer GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7971294292 ahdysauer@yahoo.co.uk
Andy Woodcock GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7944582286 andrewrwoodcock@hotmail.com
Anthony Benjamin GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7811963874 EXEC anthonybenjamine1984@googlemail.com
Barry Calvert GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7973228396 barrygrip@aol.com
Ben Goode GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7738062534 goode_ben@hotmail.com
Ben Nicholls GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7912673445
Billy Goddard GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7875 208537 billythegrip1@gmail.com
Brendan Judge GRIP LEVEL 2
Cassius McCabe GRIP LEVEL 2
Charlie Wall GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7985505992 WIZZO charliewall@live.com
Charlie Wyldeck GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7876 044646 wyldeck@gmail.com
Chris Jordan GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7876 473586 chris@cjgrip.com
Chris Rusby GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7967595989 chrisrusby@yahoo.co.uk
Colin Brown GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7966177356 c.p.brown@hotmail.com
Colin Ginger GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7403339525 Callbox Colin.ginger11@gmail.com
Craig Copple GRIP LEVEL 2
Craig Shiels GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7914376658
Daniel Garlick GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7961382932 ARRICREW dangrip@hotmail.com
Daniel Laviada GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7900865113 daniellaviada@gmail.com
Dave Rankin GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7939 160973 grip@rank85.wanadoo.co.uk
Dave Wells GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7816024485
David Armstrong GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7930924833 EXEC davearmstrong8@ME.COM
David Bremner GRIP LEVEL 2
David Littlejohns GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7527210572 SUZCRUZ
David McNulty GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7973342637 SUZCRUZ dave.mcanulty@mac.com
David Wells GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7816024485 ARRICREW ginjadave@hotmail.com
Del Strachan GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7976 356544 strachangrip@talktalk.net
Ed Lancaster GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7899655953 GRAVYCREW mail@edgrip.co.uk
Felix Milburn Foster GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7513045178 GRAVYCREW felixmilburnfoster@yahoo.co.uk
Glyn Pattison GRIP LEVEL 2
Jac Hopkins GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7403137705
Jack Flemming GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7840160599 jackflemming_84@hotmail.co.uk
James Philpott GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7930417882
James Ray-Leary GRIP LEVEL 2 GRAVYCREW
James Sams GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7891429417
JASON LEE GRIP LEVEL 2 07849823451 JASON@MEDIABLE.CO.UK
Jim Neale GRIP LEVEL 2
Jim Philpot GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7930 417882 jimbogrip@gmail.com
John Heald GRIP LEVEL 2 badgergripslimited@gmail.com
JOHN MCSWEENEY GRIP LEVEL 2 TBC TBC
Kenny Musson GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7506 688610 musson.grip@hotmail.co.uk
Kevin Foy GRIP LEVEL 2
Llewellen Harrison GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7540 518725 gripshack@mac.com
Louisa Court GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7789993709 louisa.court@hotmail.co.uk
Luke Chisholm GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7931200765 lrcgrips@live.co.uk
Martin McCullagh GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7788 832152 martin.j.mccullagh@hotmail.co.uk
Michael Rich GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7707579166 SUZCRUZ michaelrich36@gmail.com
Michael Wacker GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7872112 834 GRAVYCREW mikeswacker@aol.com
Nigel Mealing GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7590 695778 nigelgrip@gmail.com
Paolo Frasson GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7743912859 ARRICREW
Paul Hymes GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0(7968972121
Paul Kemp GRIP LEVEL 2 0203 696 4600 GRAVYCREW
Paul Worley GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7771968623 redchilli@me.com
Pete Nash GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7810748710 SUZCRUZ petenash@me.com
Peter Olney GRIP LEVEL 2
Phill Heale GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7525 247309 GRAVYCREW phillheale@mac.com
Richard Davies(Taffy) GRIP LEVEL 2
ROBIN STONE GRIP LEVEL 2 TBC TBC
Rogan Brown GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7941 439581 callingrogan@hotmail.com
Sergio Bernuzzi GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7879641271 GRAVYCREW sergiobernuzzi@yahoo.com
Simon Fogg GRIP LEVEL 2
Simon Meehan GRIP LEVEL 2
Simon Muir GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7720849781 ARRICREW slhmuir@btinternet.com
Simon Thorpe GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7899846297 simonthorpe01@hotmail.com
Steve Weightman GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7721452876 stevojw@me.com
Stuart Bunting GRIP LEVEL 2
Tim Critchell GRIP LEVEL 2 tim_critchell@hotmail.com
Tom Stansfield GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7983993612
Tommaso Mele GRIP LEVEL 2 +44 (0)7765118469 GRAVYCREW meletommaso@mac.com
Warwick Drucker GRIP LEVEL 2 +44(0)7887 856664 warwick@titangrips.co.uk
CRANE TECHNICIANS AND REMOTE HEAD TECHNICIANS
Adam Samuelson CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7831805624 info@louma.co.uk
Alan 'WOLFIE' Smith CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 07879486164
Andy Thomson CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7816 672299 andythom29@hotmail.com
Ben Edwards CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7773849689 benjaminedwards@me.com
Christian Maguire CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
Clive Tocher CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
Colin Hazell CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7710725663 colin.hazell@hotmail.com
Daniel Blundy CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7809444735 danblundy@hotmail.com
Daniel Hegarty CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7971401435 dan@technocraneeurope.com
Darren Piercy CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7809151488 darrenspam1969@outlook.com
Eugene McDonagh CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44 7860 920720 eugene_1@me.com
Felix Pages CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 07850178351 FELIX@TECHNOVISION-UK.COM
George Powell CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7803 393039 g.powell5@sky.com
George Powell CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
James Folly CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7710725659 follbags@hotmail.co.uk
Kes Thornley CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7970892409 kesmediais@gmail.com
Larry Hurt CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
Laurence Hurt CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
Laurence J Edwards CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7968185611 technolol@mac.com
Lee Kemble CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7944765127 kemble@yahoo.com
Martin Elvin CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
Neil Tomlin (MONKEY) CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7968345239 munkeh1978@yahoo.co.uk
Russell O'Connor CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7710725662 russoconnor@hotmail.co.uk
Sam Hazel CRANE TECH LEVEL 2
Stacey Mark Hancox CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7711656386 staceyhancox@btinternet.com
Stephen Hildeg CRANE TECH LEVEL 2 +44(0)7956486593 cranetech@ntlworld.com